top of page
Writer's pictureJosé Romero

Agenda: Overview of the website

Updated: May 5, 2020

This website was developed to better understand the relationships between B corporations and nonprofit organizations. This relationship will help us understand this core question: does B corp affect the work non profit organizations do?


I will further discuss what B corporation means, what non profit organizations do, their similarities and differences.


Furthermore, I researched case studies to further identify similar practices B corp and NPOs do, I figured out if their movements have done a difference, I distinguished the financial aspects, and I recognized the positive social change that can be accomplish.


I will discuss the lessons learned from this project.

10 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page